Street Address: 10500 Coursey Blvd, Suite 104
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
General phone number: 225-291-2727
Fax: 225-297-7539

  News
Jeff Palermo - News & Sports Director and Affiliate Relations Director
Extension 211 
jeff@louisianaradionetwork.com

   
 Matt Doyle - Assistant News Director & Talk Louisiana Producer
Extension 213
  
 Kevin Barnhart - News Reporter
Extension 214
  The Voice of Louisiana Agriculture
   
Don Molino - Sr. Farm Broadcaster
Extension 210 
don@louisianaradionetwork.com

   
  Sales
   
Jennifer Marsh LRN Sr. Account Executive and
Tiger Rag Sales Manager
Extension 229
jennifer@louisianaradionetwork.com

   

Kyle Coats - LRN Local Sales Manager
and Tiger Rag Account Executive


Steve Lechich -  LRN National Sales Manager and Tiger Rag Account Executive
Extension 206
steve@louisianaradionetwork.com
                       

 Roman Starns - Tiger Rag Account Executive
Extension 232
roman@tigerrag.com
  Administrative
   
Jim Engster - President & Host of Talk Louisiana
Extension 203
jim@louisianaradionetwork.com
   
Dawn Dicharry - Operations Manager
Extension 230

   
Carolyn Traupman -  Controller
Extension 222

   
  Tiger Rag Magazine
   
James Moran - Editor 
Extension 226

  
 Tyler Nunez - Assistant Editor
Extension 207
  
Joe Gallinaro - Graphic Designer
Extension 219
  




Provided by ABC News



Copyright 2018. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy


This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive