Agriculture and forestry leaders honored at Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction
Posted on 3/4/2017 9:28:00 AM.

Two innovative farmers and an influential forestry leader have been inducted into the Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction, which honors those who make extraordinary contributions to Louisiana’s agriculture industry. Buck Vandersteen of Alexandria, Mayther Ray Young of Wisner in Franklin Parish and the late James Graugnard Sr. of St. James were inducted on March 2 during a ceremony at L’Auberge Hotel in Baton Rouge.

Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction, Buck Vandersteen, Mayther Ray Young, James Graugnard

Provided by ABC News

Copyright 2018. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy

This site powered by PromoSuite Interactive